Welcome Back (2015) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs

August 10, 2015 Bollywood Mp3 Songs

Cover Of Welcome Back (2015) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download Listen Online At downloadhub.in

Movie director: Anees Bazmee
Lyricist: Kumaar along with Manoj Muntashir
Cast: John Abraham, Nana Patekar, Anil Kapoor, Shruti Haasan, Shiney Ahuja, Paresh Rawal
Tunes Movie director: Satisfy Bros, Anjjan, Mika Singh, Anu Malik, Tunes Mg, Siddharth Madhav, Hey Hey Honey Singh, Abhishek Beam

Synopsis: Delightful Back again is definitely an upcoming Native indian actions humourous motion picture led through Anees Bazmee, along with that is generated by Firoz Nadiadwala. This is a sequel for the 2007 motion picture Delightful, showcasing a great outfit throw that features Nana Patekar, Anil Kapoor along with Paresh Rawal reprising the assignments through the prequel. John Abraham along with Shruti Haasan usually are brand-new enhancements for the lead throw. Your motion picture is slated for any world-wide relieve on 5 September 2015.

||Click On Song Name To Download||

01. Tutti Bole Wedding Di – Meet Bros, Shipra Goyal, Ashish, Ved, Ruchir, Bipin, Ambresh

02. 20-20 – Anu Malik, Shadaab, Mamta Sharma

03. Welcome Back[Title Track] – Mika Singh, Geeta Jhala, Music Mg.

04. Meet Me Daily Baby – Siddhant Madhav, Pawni A Pandey, Hyacinth Dsouza

05. Time Lagaye Kaiko – John Abraham, Anmol Malik

06. Nas Nas Mein [Ft.Shabab Sabri,Rani Hazarika] – Meet Bros. Anjjan, Deane Sequiera

07. Damaa Dam Mast Kalandar – Mika Singh, Yo Yo Honey Singh

08. Welcome Back[Beat Mix] – Mika Singh, Geeta Jhala, Music Mg

09. Meet Me Daily Baby [Beat Mix] – Harshit Saxena, Pawni A Pandey, Hyacinth Dsouza

10. Welcome Back[Theme] – Abhishek Ray

||All Songs In A 111MB Rar File||
Click Here To Get Links

Dedicated Server



  1. nafees says:

    February 14th, 2016 at 9:57 pm (#)

    Please Upload Sir (No Problem 720p hindi)

  2. Admin says:

    February 15th, 2016 at 1:34 am (#)

    @nafees not available

You may also like